The Victorian Chapter of the International Association of Hydrogeologists has more than one hundred members. It is supported by a committee of 14 hydrogeologists; their positions and contact details are listed below.


Chairperson: Ben Hall

Vice Chairperson: Katy Kijek

Secretary: Heath Pawley

Treasurer: Anne Northway

Committee Member: Matt Hudson

Committee Member: Ben Petrides

Committee Member: Matt Currell

Committee Member: Alexis Valenza

Committee Member: Riki Gresswell

Committee Member: Mariah Murphy

Committee Member: Dale McKenzie

Committee Member: Tara Taylor (nee Smith)

Committee Member: Chris Smitt

Committee Member: Alan Wade

Contact details


Mailing Address: PO Box 1266, Richmond North, VIC 3121