The New South Wales Chapter of the International Association of Hydrogeologists has over one hundred members. It is supported by a committee of 15 groundwater professionals; their positions  are listed below:


Chair: Dr Richard Cresswell

Vice Chair: Dr Katarina David / Graham Hawkes

Treasurer: Tingting Liu

Secretary: Lee Douglass

Technical Presentations Secretary: Dr John Bradd

Internal Communication: Sean Daykin

Membership Champion: Angus McFarlane

Meeting Facilitator: Aaron Wong

Newsletter Champion: Ellen Kwantes

Web Champion: Seb McCulloch

Sponsorship Champion: Richard Green

International Sponsorship Champion: Dr Jay Punthakey

Student and Young Professional Coordinator and University Liason: Ben Rose / Ali Suleman