The Victorian Chapter of the International Association of Hydrogeologists has more than one hundred members. It is supported by a committee of 14 hydrogeologists; their positions and contact details are listed below.


Chairperson: Ben Hall

Vice Chairperson: Katy Kijek

Secretary: Heath Pawley

Treasurer: Anne Northway

Committee Member: Matt Hudson, Ben Petrides, Matt Currell, Alexis Valenza, Riki Gresswell, Mariah Murphy, Dale McKenzie, Tara Taylor (nee Smith), Chris Smitt, Alan Wade

Contact details


Mailing Address: PO Box 1266, Richmond North, VIC 3121