The IAH Queensland Branch has about 110 members and a committee of hydrogeologists working in various research and consulting organisations. Their positions and contact details are listed below.


President: Kelly-Jane Wallis

Vice President: Harald Hofmann

Treasurer: Lucy Reading

Secretary: Madelyn Harp

Communications Manager: Jim Stanley

Technical Representative: Phil Hayes

North QLD: Representatitve: Angela Bush

Other Committee Members: Jorge Martinez, Tao Cui, Rhona Cartwright, Anna Bui, Rezaul Karim, Nicholas Moran, Nick Coulson

Email communications

To get regular updates, news, and meeting information please subscribe to the QLD email list.

Our Sponsors


Queensland Resources

Australian Drilling Industry Association