The Northern Territory Branch has members based in Alice Springs and Darwin. The climate ranges from arid in the south to tropical in the north. Members work in a correspondingly diverse range of hydrogeological environments.


President: Michael Short

Vice-President: Peter Jolly

Treasurer: Tim Murphy

Secretary: Tash Rammers

Public Officer: Jyoti Maggu


NT Resources

NR MAPS“….An online GIS including bore data and hydrogeological maps.