International Association of Hydrogeologists Australia

IAH Groundwater Awards

Wednesday 6 December, 2023

The AGC NZHS 2023 Conference dinner unveiled the recipients of the IAH Groundwater Awards. These exceptional individuals, with their noteworthy contributions and innovative projects, have made a profound impact on the groundwater community. Let’s extend our applause for their outstanding achievements and significant contributions to the groundwater industry.

Winners were:

Groundwater Professional:

Ian Cartwright and Sue Hamilton

Groundwater Student of the Year:

Neil Manewell

To all nominees, thank you for your outstanding contributions and achievements that led to your well-deserved nominations. Your dedication, talent and commitment continue to make a impact in our industry.


Recent News