International Association of Hydrogeologists Australia

Annual General Meeting

The IAH Australia Annual General Meeting will be held on 7 February 2024.

The 2023 committee of Kelly-Jane Wallis (President), Greg Hoxley (Vice President), Ron Colman (Treasurer), and Graham Hawkes (Secretary) are re-nominating for 2024. You can nominate and vote at the AGM or before the event via

Date:        Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Time:       2:00 PM WA, 3:30 NT, 4:00 PM QLD /4:30 PM SA / 5:00 PM (NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS)
Location:  Online (


1.1  Presidents Introduction                                                               Kelly-Jane Wallis

1.2 Treasurers Report                                                                        Ron Colman

1.3 AGC 2023 wrap-up and IAH Congress 2025                                Kelly-Jane Wallis

1.4 Vice President of Australasia & Pacific report                              Sarah Bourke

1.5 Nominations for IAH Australia executive positions for 2024

1.6 Quarterly meeting to follow

All financial members are eligible to contest any of the executive committee positions and to cast a vote in the elections. In the event of a contested executive committee position, electronic and proxy voting options will be available, and details will be circulated ahead of the election, along with biographical information for the nominees.


The following nominations have been received:

President               Kelly-Jane Wallis

Vice President       Greg Hoxley

Treasurer               Ron Colman

Secretary                Graham Hawkes

Nominations can be sent to to Graham Hawkes: and/or

Upcoming Events

Recent News